Register here for the

NAB Show Exhibitors Webinar:


Lead Follow up - It's Not Too Late!



Tuesday April 24, 2018

8 AM Pacific / 11 AM Eastern / 4 PM UK




Hosted by Cindy Zuelsdorf

with special guest Michelle Maddox,

Marketing Director at Imagine Products



If the only thing you've done with your NAB Show leads so far is hand them off to your sales people, or dash off a quick email blast, it's not too late. Join us to find out what's working now for trade show lead follow up.